Shadow Ridge Middle School

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Boyd, Kimberly boydk@lisd.net Asst Principal Front Office
Coleman, Frances colemanf@lisd.net ISS Aide Front Office
Gibson, Gary gibsong@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Grace, Martha gracem@lisd.net Bookkeeper Front Office
Hennessey, Rhonda hennesseyr@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Miller, Lisa millerlisa@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Thakur, Michael thakurm@lisd.net Asst Principal Front Office
Wade, Elizabeth wadee@lisd.net Counselor Front Office visit
Ward, Janet wardj@lisd.net Counselor Front Office visit
Waycott, Tammy waycottt@lisd.net Attendance Clerk/Registrar Front Office
CLOSE