Marcus 9th Grade Campus

PRIDE IN EXCELLENCE

  • MHS Athletics

    The goal of the LISD Athletics program is to provide athletic experiences that will contribute to the personal, physical, and psychological development of all athletes who choose to participate. These experiences will be consistent with the educational goals of the Lewisville Independent School District and will work in concert with the academic program of the district.

    Staff

    Staff Directory (printable pdf)

    Danielle Barker
    Phone: 469-948-7061 
    Email: barkerd@lisd.net 
    Room #: Gym-M 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Volleyball







    Brittanee Brown
    Phone: 469-948-7158,7223 
    Email: brownbe@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2-W228, 3/4-Cheer Office 
    Departments:
    English
    Athletics:
    Cheer - Varsity Coach
    Website






    Bethany Brunett
    Phone: 469-948-7218 
    Email: brunettb@lisd.net 
    Room #: Training Room/W203 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Athletic Training
    Sports Medicine






    Clay Cody
    Phone: 469-948-7212/7169 
    Email: codyc@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-Conf, 2-W203, 3/4-Gym-M 
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Boys)
    U.S. History






    Jordan Davis
    Phone: 469-948-7120/7120/7211 
    Email: davisj@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2-Gym-M, 3-A111, 4-Basketball Office 
    Departments:
    Business
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Girls)







    Sarah Dekeyser
    Phone: 469-948-7056 
    Email: dekeysers@lisd.net 
    Room #: S111 
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Athletics:
    Softball
    Algebra 2






    Riley Dodge
    Phone: 469-948-7205/7230 
    Email: dodger@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2/4-B101, 3-Football 
    Departments:
    Teen Leadership
    Athletics:
    Football







    Kerry Gabel
    Phone: 469-948-7225 
    Email: gabelkerry@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/4-Gym-R,2-,MHS 9 Campus, 3-Golf Office 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Golf







    John Gall
    Phone: 469-948-7208 
    Email: galljc@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-3-Gym-R, 4-Soccer Office 
    Departments:
    Physical Education
    Athletics:
    Soccer (Boys)
    Website:1
    Website:2





    Shannon Gillespy
    Phone: 214-222-6941 
    Email: gillespys@lisd.net 
    Room #: Aquatic Center West 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Swimming and Diving
    Website:1






    Chad Hobbs
    Phone: 469-948-7156/7214 
    Email: hobbsl@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-W226, 2/3-Gym-S, 4-Soccer Office 
    Departments:
    Health
    Athletics:
    Soccer (Girls)
    Health






    Jesse Hood
    Phone: 469-948-7191 
    Email: hoodj@lisd.net 
    Room #: A214 
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    CREW (Spirit Squad)
    U.S. History
    World History





    Preston Jund
    Phone: 469-948-7180/7230 
    Email: jundp@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2-B209, 3-Conf, 4-Gym-M 
    Departments:
    Science
    Athletics:
    Football
    Biology






    Matthew Kloske
    Phone: 469-948-7161/7212 
    Email: kloskemk@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2/3-W210, 4-Gym-M 
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Boys)
    U.S. History






    Kelly Langdon
    Phone: 469-948-7226 
    Email: langdonk@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/4-Ext PE, 2/3-Tennis Office 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Tennis
    Tennis






    Diana Lichtenstein
    Phone: 469-948-7218/7205 
    Email: lichtensteind@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2/4-Training Room, 2-B101 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Athletic Training
    Sports Medicine II
    Marcus Athletic Training





    Amy Miller
    Phone: 469-948-7214/7208 
    Email: millerah@lisd.net 
    Room #: Dance Room/Gym-M 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Volleyball
    Soccer (Girls)
    Website:1






    David Ortmeier
    Phone: 469-948-7217 
    Email: ortmeierdc@lisd.net 
    Room #: Training Room 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Athletic Training







    Tommy Poynter
    Phone: 469-948-7158 
    Email: poyntert@lisd.net 
    Room #: W228 
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Athletics

    Algebra 2






    Michael Prado
    Phone: 469-948-7061 
    Email: pradom@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-Wrestling Office, 3/4-Gym-S,��_��__MHS 9 Campus 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Wrestling







    Andrew Reinberg
    Phone: 469-948-7230 
    Email: reinberga@lisd.net 
    Room #: W230 
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Cross Country
    Track & Field
    Reinberg's Website






    Matt Riordan
    Phone: 468-948-7058 
    Email: riordanm@lisd.net 
    Room #: S115 
    Departments:
    Business
    Athletics: Football

    Riordan's Website






    Eli Rodriguez
    Phone: 469-948-7230/7208/ 
    Email: rodriguee@lisd.net 
    Room #: Gym-S 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Football
    Soccer (Boys)







    Shane Rogers
    Phone: 469-948-7184/7212 
    Email: rogersks@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2/3-B201, 4-Gym-M 
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Boys)
    Website:1






    John Schildt
    Phone: 469-948-7224/7156 
    Email: schildtj@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-Conf, 2-W226, 3/4-Gym 
    Departments:
    Health
    Athletics:
    Tennis
    Health






    Matthew Schwolert
    Phone: 469-948-8950/7225 
    Email: schwolertm@lisd.net 
    Room #: Gym/Golf Office,MHS 9 Campus 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Golf







    Gerry Stanford
    Phone: 469-948-7070 
    Email: stanfordg@lisd.net 
    Room #: Fieldhouse 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Football
    Marcus Football






    Steve Telaneus
    Phone: 469-948-7232 
    Email: telaneuss@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2/4-Gym-S 
    Departments:

    Athletics:
    Cross Country
    Track & Field







    Jason Thomas
    Phone: 469-948-7205/7230 
    Email: thomasjl@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2/3-B101, 4-Football 
    Departments:
    Agriculture
    Athletics:
    Football







    Christy Tumilty
    Phone: 469-948-7065/7209 
    Email: tumiltyc@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1-S109, 2/3-Softball Office(K100), 4-Gym-R 
    Departments:
    Mathematics
    Athletics:
    Softball
    Website:1






    Kevin Williamson
    Phone: 469-948-7166 
    Email: williamsonk@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2/3-W206, 4-Baseball/FLDHS 
    Departments:
    Social Studies
    Athletics:
    Baseball
    Website:1






     

     

CLOSE