Marcus 9th Grade Campus

PRIDE IN EXCELLENCE

Athletics

  • The goal of the LISD Athletics program is to provide athletic experiences that will contribute to the personal, physical, and psychological development of all athletes who choose to participate. These experiences will be consistent with the educational goals of the Lewisville Independent School District and will work in concert with the academic program of the district. The athletic program will become more competitive as the levels increase from eighth grade to the freshman level, to the junior varsity level, and finally, the varsity level.

  • MHS Athletics

     

     

    Athletic Trainers

     
    Contact Info: 
    Diana Lichtenstein
    lichtensteind@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    https://sites.google.com/a/staff.lisd.net/marcus-athletic-training/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Baseball

     
    Contact Info: 
    Jeff Sherman
    shermanj@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://www.marcusbaseball.com/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Basketball (Boys)

     
    Contact Info: 
    Clay Cody
    codyc@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://marcusboysbasketball.com/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Basketball (Girls)

     
    Contact Info: 
    Jordan Davis
    davisj@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://www.marcusgirlsbasketball.com/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Cheer (Freshman)

     
    Contact Info: 
    Courtney House
    housec@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://www.marcuscheer.com/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Cheer (JV)

     
    Contact Info: 
     
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://www.marcuscheer.com/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Cheer (Varsity)

     
    Contact Info: 
    Brittanee Brown
    brownbe@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://www.marcuscheer.com/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Football

     
    Contact Info: 
    TBD
     
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://www.marcusfootball.com/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Golf

     
    Contact Info: 
    Kerry Gabel
    gabelkerry@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://www.marcusgolf.com/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Soccer (Boys)

     
    Contact Info: 
    Sam Garza
    GarzaS@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://marcusfc.com/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Soccer (Girls)

     
    Contact Info: 
    Chad Hobbs
    hobbsl@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://www.marcussoccer.com/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Soccer (JV Girls)

     
    Contact Info: 
    Amy Miller
    millerah@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://www.marcussoccer.com
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Softball

     
    Contact Info: 
    Christy Tumilty
    tumiltyc@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    https://sites.google.com/view/marcussoftball
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Swim/Dive

     
    Contact Info: 
    Shannon Gillespy
    gillespys@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://mhs.swimtopia.com/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Tennis

     
    Contact Info: 
    Kelly Langdon
    langdonk@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://www.marcustennis.org/
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    The "Crew" Jessie Hood 7191 hoodj@lisd.net

     
    Contact Info: 
     
     
    Website/Twitter:
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Volleyball

     
    Contact Info: 
    Danielle Barker
    barkerd@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    http://www.marcusvolleyball.com/teams/?u=MARCUSVOLLEYBALL&s=htosports&t=c
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 
    Wrestling (Varsity and JV)

     
    Contact Info: 
    Bryan Vardeman
    vardemnb@lisd.net 
     
    Website/Twitter:
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Marcus-High-School-Wrestling/236654419821689
     
    Meeting Times:
     
    Meeting Location:
     
    Charity Info: 

     

CLOSE