Marcus High School

Pride in Excellence

Pride in Excellence

  • Business

    Brenda Andersen
    Phone: 469-948-7107 
    Email: andersenb@lisd.net 
    Room #: W113 
    Departments:
    Business


    Money Matters






    Carolyn Campbell
    Phone: 469-948-7095 
    Email: campbellcr@lisd.net 
    Room #: W109 
    Departments:
    Business


    Comp Programming 1
    Comp Programming 2
    AP Computer Science




    Jordan Davis
    Phone: 469-948-7120/7120/7211 
    Email: davisj@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2-Gym-M, 3-A111, 4-Basketball Office 
    Departments:
    Business
    Athletics:
    Basketball (Girls)







    TJ Dibiaso
    Phone: 469-948-7084 
    Email: dibiasot@lisd.net 
    Room #: W125 
    Departments:
    Business









    Matt Riordan
    Phone: 468-948-7058 
    Email: riordanm@lisd.net 
    Room #: S115 
    Departments:
    Business
    Athletics: Football

    Riordan's Website






    Janice Shuffield
    Phone: 469-948-7063 
    Email: shuffieldj@lisd.net 
    Room #: S119 
    Departments:
    Business


    Accounting
    Banking and Financial Systems
    Money Matters




    Valerie Strickland
    Phone: 469-948-7120 
    Email: stricklandv@lisd.net 
    Room #: A111 
    Departments:
    Business









CLOSE