Marcus High School

Pride in Excellence

Pride in Excellence

  • Linda Black
    Phone: 469-948-7168 
    Email: blackl@lisd.net 
    Room #: W204 
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1






    Debbie Brininstool
    Phone: 469-948-7100 
    Email: brininstoold@lisd.net 
    Room #: W105 
    Departments:
    English


    American Studies






    Brittanee Brown
    Phone: 469-948-7158,7223 
    Email: brownbe@lisd.net 
    Room #: 1/2-W228, 3/4-Cheer Office 
    Departments:
    English
    Athletics:
    Cheer - Varsity Coach
    Website






    Jennifer Forthun
    Phone: 469-948-7101 
    Email: forthunjk@lisd.net 
    Room #: W104 
    Departments:
    English


    AP U.S. Studies






    Karen Loll
    Phone: 469-948-7105 
    Email: lollk@lisd.net 
    Room #: W100, W102 
    Departments:
    English
    Academic Decathlon

    Website:1






    Heather Lurvey
    Phone: 469-948-7102 
    Email: lurveyh@lisd.net 
    Room #: W103 
    Departments:
    English
    English Honor Society

    Lurvey's Website






    Jill Mayer
    Phone: 469-948-7096 
    Email: mayerj@lisd.net 
    Room #: W108 
    Departments:
    English
    English Honor Society

    Website:1






    Melissa McKnelly
    Phone: 469-948-7152 
    Email: mcknellym@lisd.net 
    Room #: W220 
    Departments:
    English
    UIL Coordinator
    UIL Ready, Writing & Spelling
    UIL Literary Criticism
    NHS
    English III AP
    English II Pre-AP





    Miriam McLeod
    Phone: 469-948-7090 
    Email: mcleodm@lisd.net 
    Room #: W124 
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1
    Website:2





    Timothy Mullis
    Phone: 469-948-7094 
    Email: mullist@lisd.net 
    Room #: W110 
    Departments:
    English


    English 2






    Stefanie Napolitan
    Phone: 469-948-7089 
    Email: napolitans@lisd.net 
    Room #: W122 
    Departments:
    English


    English 2
    Reading





    Jason Poe
    Phone: 469-948-7085 
    Email: poej@lisd.net 
    Room #: W127 
    Departments:
    English


    English 3






    Lauran Popp
    Phone: 469-948-7170 
    Email: poppl@lisd.net 
    Room #: W202 
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1






    Meghan Regent
    Phone: 469-948-7087 
    Email: regentm@lisd.net 
    Room #: W131 
    Departments:
    English


    Blended English 4






    Mindy Sample
    Phone: 469-948-7086 
    Email: samplem@lisd.net 
    Room #: W129 
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1






    Ira Sherrill
    Phone: 469-948-7091 
    Email: sherrilli@lisd.net 
    Room #: W126 
    Departments:
    English


    English 4






    Wendi Spurgeon
    Phone: 469-948-7097 
    Email: spurgeonw@lisd.net 
    Room #: W107 
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1






    Emily Strauss
    Phone: 469-948-7172 
    Email: strausse@lisd.net 
    Room #: W200 
    Departments:
    English


    Website:1






CLOSE