Downing Middle School

Home of the Diamondbacks

Name Email Department Web1 Web2 Web3 Web4 Department Chair Club Sponsor
Boren, Megan borenm@lisd.net Athletics, PE My Classes DMS Girls Athletics LISD Athletics Portal
Davies, Jennifer daviesj@lisd.net Science, Athletics My Classes DMS Girls Athletics
Libby, Andrew libbya@lisd.net Athletics, PE My Classes DMS Boys Athletics LISD Athletics Portal Coordinator - Boys Athletics/PE
Mensah, Andy mensaha@lisd.net Social Studies, Athletics, PE My Classes DMS Boys Athletics LISD Athletics Portal
Ruez, Zachary ruezz@lisd.net Social Studies, Athletics My Classes DMS Boys Athletics LISD Athletics Portal
Skelton, Jeffrey skeltonj@lisd.net Computer Electives, Athletics My Classes DMS Girls Athletics LISD Athletics Portal Coordinator - Girls Athletics
Sullivan, Chad sullivancr@lisd.net Outdoor Trails, Athletics, PE My Classes DMS Boys Athletics LISD Athletics Portal
Vaughan, Scott vaughans@lisd.net Social Studies, Athletics, PE My Classes DMS Girls Athletics LISD Athletics Portal
CLOSE