Lewisville High School

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Atkins, Andrew atkinsar@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Barclay, Adam barclaya@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Bender, James benderj@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide Special Education
Benson, Christine bensonc@lisd.net BASE Aide Special Education
Bishop, Ida bishopie@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
Bossert, Caitlin bossertc@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide Special Education
Braswell, Courtney braswellc@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Cruz, Michael cruzmz@lisd.net SDI Aide Special Education
Dodson, Leslie dodsonl@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Drum, Kim drumk@lisd.net Speech Pathologist Special Education
Esthay, Michelle esthayml@lisd.net ALS Aide Special Education
Farrier, Linda farrierl@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Fields-Roberts, Amanda fieldsaw@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Ford, Breana fordb@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide Special Education
Fry, Bailey fryb@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Teacher Special Education
Gardner, Lisa gardnerl@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Johns, Charles johnsc@lisd.net Counselor Special Education
Johnson, Lauren johnsonlauren@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Jones, Tracy jonestj@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide Special Education
Latson, Donna latsond@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Mapes, Carol mapesc@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
McCarthy, Amy mccarthya@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
McComb, Mary mccombm@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Narsutis, Carol narsutisc@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Teacher Special Education
Payne, Amy paynead@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Next
CLOSE