Lewisville High School

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Baxter, Ronald baxterr@lisd.net Teacher Math
Bolton, Cheryl boltonc@lisd.net Teacher Math
Chiles, Teresa chilest@lisd.net Teacher Math
Cormack, Eric cormacke@lisd.net Teacher Math
Fidai, Aamir fidaia@lisd.net Teacher Math
Fieszel, Karen fieszelk@lisd.net Teacher Math
Hatter, Janice hatterj@lisd.net Teacher Math
Lee, John Mark leejm@lisd.net Teacher Math
Mayes, Shari mayess@lisd.net Teacher Math
Polson, Jason polsonjr@lisd.net Teacher Math
Polykandriotis, Kathi polykandriotisk@lisd.net Teacher Math
Simpson, Kristin simpsonk@lisd.net Teacher Math
Skelly, Deborah skellyd@lisd.net Teacher Math
Toich, Jena toichj@lisd.net Teacher Math
Williams, Julie williamsja@lisd.net Teacher Math
CLOSE