Lewisville High School

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Agwu, Christopher agwuc@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Bell, Devan belldevan@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Blair, Shanna blairsr@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Brozek, Wendi brozekw@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Courtney, James courtneyj@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Decrow, Steven decrows@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Dunham, Shannon dunhams@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Durio, Bradley duriob@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Edwards, Casey edwardsc@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Franczvai, Nicole franczvain@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
McNary, Laura mcnaryl@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Murphy, Quiyan murphyq@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Rich, Erin riche@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Sluder, Kevin sluderk@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Waldrop, Johanna waldropl@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Watson, Morgan watsonmw@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
CLOSE