Lewisville High School

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Dodson, Candice dodsoncm@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Language
Gelzleichter, Cathy gelzleichterc@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Language
Grubb, Mark grubbmj@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Language
Gustafson, Katherine gustafsonk@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Language
Kelland, Frank kellandf@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Language
Terrill, Sonja terrills@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Language
Wasson, Alex wassonj@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Language
Zamora, Veronica zamoraa@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Language
CLOSE