Lewisville High School

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Allsbrook, Sally allsbrooks@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Ball, Pamela ballp@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Browne, Justin brownej@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Collier, Gary collierg@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Fox, Heather foxhj@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Franklin, Brandon franklinb@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Gipe, Betsy gipeb@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Hunt, Erica hunte@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Jones, Steven jonesma@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Lock, Revenia lockr@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Naragon, Marshan naragong@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Scrivner, Kahla scrivnerk@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Skiles, Gerald skilesg@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
Weldon, Deborah weldond@lisd.net Teacher Career and Technology
CLOSE