The Colony High School

Home of the Cougars!

Special Education

Name Email Title/Position Department Class Website Website 2
Alfred, Bart alfredb@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide Special Education
Allred, Miranda allredm@lisd.net Res EnglishTeacher Special Education
Brown, Catherine brownc@lisd.net FLS Teacher Special Education
Cano, Melody canomm@lisd.net AVLS Aide Special Education
Coy, Kimberly coyk@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Crevier, Lana crevierl@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Crow, Wendy croww@lisd.net ALS/Inc Teacher Special Education
Domer, Allen domera@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Fecher, Tara fechert@lisd.net Res Math/Inc Teacher Special Education
Gash, Marilyn gashm@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Goodnight, Nicholas goodnightn@lisd.net Base Aide Special Education
Grados, Gabriela gradosg@lisd.net Math/Inc Teacher Special Education
Harrod, Terri harrodt@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Hill, Tonya hillt@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
Holden, Britney HoldenB@lisd.net FLS/AVLS/Aide Special Education
Hudson, George hudsongm@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Komon, Kimberly KomonK@lisd.net Licensed Psychologist Special Education
Lane, Richard laneRG@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Lentz, Debra lentzd@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Lundberg, Laurie LundbergL@lisd.net Special Education Counselor Special Education
McDonald, John mcdonaldj1@lisd.net Physical Education / Golf Coach Special Education
Mueller, Marilyn muellermk@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Newsome, Janine newsomej@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
O'Donnell, Stephanie odonnells@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Olinger, Charles olingerc@lisd.net BIC Teacher Special Education
Next
CLOSE