Lewisville High School Harmon

Name Email Title/Position Department Website AP Website
Banks, Starsky bankss@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Breidenbach, Angela breidenbacha@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Programs
Domenech, Terri domenecht@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Hackett, Melissa hackettm@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Programs
Heinz, Jean heinzj@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Joest, Dinah joestd@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Programs
Khan, Nazia khann@lisd.net Title I Aide Special Programs
King, Angela kingaj@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Martin, James martinjl@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Programs
Perdew, Susan perdews@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Ramsey, Karen ramseyk@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Salata, Alice salataa@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Self, Carrie selfc@lisd.net Aide Special Programs
Stevens, Jeanne stevensj@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Programs
Stone, Christy stonec@lisd.net Counselor Special Programs
Stopper, Geri stopperg@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
Thorp-Nall, Linda thorp-nalll@lisd.net Teacher Special Programs
CLOSE