Lewisville High School Harmon

Name Email Title/Position Department Website AP Website
Alleman, Joanna allemanj@lisd.net School Secretary Support Staff
Bauter, Toby bautert@lisd.net Asst Principal Support Staff
Cagle, Alicia caglea@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Support Staff
Cott, Terri cottt@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Support Staff
Denman, Christy denmanc@lisd.net Library Aide Support Staff
Dykes, Lala dykesl@lisd.net Receptionist Support Staff
Fontana, Anthony fontanaa@lisd.net Principal Support Staff
Lilly, Deborah lillyd@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Support Staff
McDaniel, Angela mcdaniela@lisd.net Registrar Support Staff
McDaniel, Michelle mcdanielmichelle@lisd.net Computer Clerk Support Staff
Medina, Patricia medinap@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Support Staff
Miller, Ann millera@lisd.net Instruction Facilitator Support Staff
Montez, Maria montezm@lisd.net Nurse Support Staff
Moody, April moodyal@lisd.net Counselor Support Staff
Nettleton, Viviana nettletonv@lisd.net Bookkeeping Clerk Support Staff
Owens, Melvin owensm@lisd.net Asst Principal Support Staff
Robeson, Michael robesonm@lisd.net Technology Support Staff
Smith, Claudia smithclaudia@lisd.net Counselor Support Staff
Somers, Erin somerse@lisd.net Counselor Support Staff
Stark, Rogelia starkr@lisd.net Asst Principal Support Staff
Troy, Laura troyl@lisd.net Testing Coordinator Support Staff
CLOSE