Hedrick Elementary

  • Hedrick Elementary

    1532 Bellaire Blvd.
    Lewisville, TX 75067

    Phone: 469-713-5189
    Fax: 972-350-9071

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Allier, Maria allierm@lisd.net Dyslexia Special Services
Austin, Ashley austinar@lisd.net Dual Teacher 1st Grade
Baez, Sandra baezs@lisd.net Bilingual Aide Front Office
Baker, Hilary bakerh@lisd.net Dual Teacher 3rd Grade
Balderas, Maribel balderasm@lisd.net Guidance Counselor Office
Barbee, Diane barbeeb@lisd.net Assessment Specialist/Diagnostician Special Education
Bohannon, Kyndra bohannonk@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Fine Arts Visit
Borjon, Ambar borjona@lisd.net Dual Teacher Kindergarten
Canady, Amber canadya@lisd.net ALS 3-5 Special Education
Cantu, Maribel cantum@lisd.net ESL Language Acquisition Specialist Special Services
Cardenas, Anabelle cardenasa@lisd.net Secretary Office
Carver, Jeffrey carverjg@lisd.net Assistant Principal Office
Chamis, Julie chamisj@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Services
Cho, Bryan chob@lisd.net Dual Teacher 2nd Grade
Cortes, Veronica cortesv@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Office
Crim, Robin crimr@lisd.net ESL Teacher 4th Grade
Cuckler, Patricia cucklerp@lisd.net Principal Office
Davis, Clay daviscm@lisd.net Music Teacher Fine Arts
De La O, Claudia delaoc@lisd.net Office Clerk Office
De La Rosa, Frances delarosaf@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Dean, Deborah deand@lisd.net ESL Teacher 2nd Grade
Diaz, Maria diazmm@lisd.net Art Teacher Fine Arts
Dillen, Ashley dillena@lisd.net Resource EC-6/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Douglas, Ava douglasa@lisd.net ALS Teacher K-2 Special Education
Feo, Juan feoj@lisd.net Bilingual Teacher 5th Grade
Next
CLOSE