Hebron High School

Home of the Hawks!

 Name   Email  Title/Position  Department  Website
Baca, Taylor bacat@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Bell, Seth bellsc@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Bouas, Leah bouasl@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Brooking, Diana brookingd@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Cleburn, Gerrod cleburng@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Cruson, Pepper crusonp@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Drain, Terrence draint@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Farley, William farleyw@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Fitzgerald, Travis fitzgeraldt@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Gardner, Angela gardnera@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Gray, Karen grayk@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Gwyn, Jason gwynj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Hill, Jeffery hilljg@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Hutchison, Douglas hutchisond@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Kerestine, Kerilyn kerestinek@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
McGinnis, Patrick mcginnisp@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Millhouse, Jeremy millhouseje@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Nickeson, Michelle nickesonm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Palone, Timothy palonet@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Parrish, Caroline parrishc@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Peterson, Stacy petersons@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Prock, Chad prockc@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Rozanski, David rozanskid@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Soukup, Tyler soukupt@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Stone, Stephen stones@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Next
CLOSE