Forestwood Middle School

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Anderson, Lisa andersonlk@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide Special Education
Bruner, Paula brunerp@lisd.net AVLS Aide Special Education
Frosch, Elin frosche@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Gackle, Joel gacklej@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Hill, Sonya hills@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
Janak, Andrea janaka@lisd.net Resource Sec Eng Special Education
Lawson, Michael lawsonm@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Teacher Special Education
Orabuchi, Chuks orabuchic@lisd.net Teacher Special Education; Coach
Russell, Deidra russelld@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Russell, Kris russellk@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Santos, Rachel santosr@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Teacher Special Education
Schares, Dana scharesd@lisd.net BIC Teacher Special Education
Schmittou, Diana schmittoud@lisd.net Assmt Special/Diag Special Education
Smith, Cindy smithcv@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Tolbert, Angela tolberta@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide Special Education
Wright, Angela wrighta@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
CLOSE