The Colony High School

Home of the Cougars!

Name Email Title/Position Department Class Website Website 2
Acker, Heather ackerh@lisd.net Teacher English
Bakke, Lori bakkel@lisd.net Teacher English
Beal, Cheryl bealc@lisd.net Teacher English
Chamberlin, Amy chamberlina@lisd.net Teacher English
Dover, Jami doverj@lisd.net Teacher English
Easley, Jordan easleyJB@lisd.net Teacher English
Ferguson, Clay fergusonc@lisd.net Teacher English
House, Ashley housea@lisd.net Teacher English
Lowber, Adam lowbera@lisd.net Teacher English
Meyrat, Auguste meyrata@lisd.net Teacher English
Parson, Pamela parsonpc@lisd.net Teacher English
Quarles, David QuarlesD@lisd.net Teacher English
Rogers, Chris RogersCR@lisd.net Teacher English
Smitherman, Chelsea SmithermanC@lisd.net Teacher English
Stephenson, Bradie stephensonB@lisd.net Teacher English
CLOSE