The Colony High School

Home of the Cougars!

Name Email Title/Position Department Class Website Website 2
Boscarino, Stefanie boscarinos@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Bridges, Jeff bridgesj@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Craig, Morgan craigm@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts Theater Booster Club Website
Davenport, John DavenportJD@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Ellis, Tammy ellist@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts Class Website
Harris, Haley harrish@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts Topcat Booster Website
Holmberg, Erik holmberge@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Holmes, Angel holmesa@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Jones, Heather jonesha@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Larkin, Michael LarkinM@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
McCarty, Jamie mccarthyj@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Miller, Margaret millerme@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Morgan, Huong morganh@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Needham, Gary needhamg@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
Shideler, Janet shidelerj@lisd.net Yearbook, Newspaper, Journalism, Photo Journalism, English Teacher Fine Arts
Teed, Brian teedb@lisd.net Teacher Fine Arts
CLOSE