Shadow Ridge Middle School

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Clark, Angela clarka@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art visit
Davis, Roberta davisr@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art 6th grade
7th grade
Germany, Jennifer germanyjl@lisd.net GT/ELA Reading/Lang Art visit
Hebert, Tama hebertt@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art visit
Manz, Belinda manzb@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art visit
Merrick, Emily merricke@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Reading/Lang Art visit
Athletics
Mosher, Brittany mosherb@lisd.net GT/ELA/Coach Reading/Lang Art visit
Athletics
Parish, Laurie parishll@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art visit
Reinacher, Rhonda reinacherr@lisd.net GT/ELA Reading/Lang Art visit
Wallace, Jennifer wallacejl@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art visit
CLOSE