Forestwood Middle School

  • Forestwood Middle School

    2810 Morriss Road
    Flower Mound, TX 75028

    Phone: 469-713-5972
    Fax: 972-350-9184

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Anderson, Lisa andersonlk@lisd.net FLS/AVLS Aide Special Education
Arendale, Jeffrey arendalej@lisd.net Teacher Science
Ballard, Shemika ballardshem@lisd.net PE/Coach PE; Coach
Beckwith, Kellie beckwithk@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Bradley, Jennifer bradleyjc@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Bruner, Paula brunerp@lisd.net AVLS Aide Special Education
Coleman, Brenda colemanbj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Cook, Kristine cookd@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Cummings, Jenna cummingsjb@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
DeArmond, Robyn dearmondr@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Tech Ed; Coach
Degiulio, Jane degiulioj@lisd.net Nurse Front Office
Delay, Jonathan delayj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Derow, Cristi derowc@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Dooley, Molly dooleym@lisd.net ESL Aide ESL
Duval, Frances duvalf@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Fitts, Lynette fittsl@lisd.net Asst Principal Front Office
Fontana, Daniella fontanad@lisd.net Teacher Art
Franks, Gisele franksg@lisd.net Teacher Science
Frosch, Elin frosche@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Gackle, Joel gacklej@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Graham, Anthony grahamat@lisd.net Teacher Technology
Graham, Pamela grahamp@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Greider, Nancy greidern@lisd.net Teacher Math
Haburay, Debra haburayd@lisd.net Teacher Band
Harris, Julie harrisjl@lisd.net Teacher Reading/Lang Art
Next
CLOSE