Garden Ridge Elementary

  • Phone: 469-713-5956

    Fax: 972-350-9052

    Email: gardenridge@lisd.net

    Address: 2220 South Garden Ridge Blvd., Flower Mound, TX 75028

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Abraham, Elizabeth abrahame@lisd.net Library Aide Front Office
Alexander, Tara alexandert@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Anderson, Emily andersone@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Annaratone, Stacey annaratones@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Bickford, Denae bickfordd@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Bruce, Janine brucej@lisd.net FLS aide Special Education
Cattoor, Linda cattoorl@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Chamness, Karen chamnessk@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Christiansen, Stephanie christiansens@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Cramer, Julie cramerj@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Earl, Holly earlh@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library
Ford, Stacy fords@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Greenlee, Cynthia greenleec@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Grella, Angela GrellaA@lisd.net Teacher Art Visit
Harbster, Lauren harbsterl@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Hooker, Cindy hookerc@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Jacobs, Brenda jacobsbl@lisd.net Teacher Physical Education
Lyphout, Laura LyphoutL@lisd.net FLS Teacher Special Education
Maggs, Peggy maggsp@lisd.net FLS Aide Special Education
Mammel, Tracy mammelt@lisd.net Teacher ESL
McCaulley, Latisha mccaulleyl@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Navarre, Pamela navarrep@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Nutt, Bradley nuttb@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Pack, Linda packl@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Paterson, Samantha patersons@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Next
CLOSE