Morningside Elementary

Contact Us

  • Phone: 469-713-5970

    Fax: 972-350-9117

    Email: morningside@lisd.net

    Address: 6350 Paige Road, The Colony, TX 75056

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Ahearn, Stephanie ahearns@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Angelone, Michelle angelonem@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Bacque, Rita bacquer@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Balla, Megan ballam@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Bardin, Erin bardine@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Booth, Heather boothh@lisd.net Music Teacher Fine Arts Visit
Byerly, Alisha byerlya@lisd.net Teacher Lit Dysl Interv Visit
Castillo, Erin castilloe@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Conaway, Meagan conawaym@lisd.net Esd Campus Leader ESD
Cottle, Jennifer cottlej@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Cotton, Carol cottonc@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Denman, Melissa denmans@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Duffy, Allison duffya@lisd.net Nurse Nurse Visit
Duncan, Lori duncanl@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
English, Jennifer englishj@lisd.net Inclusion/Resource Teacher Special Education Visit
Garrett, Brandy garrettb@lisd.net ALS Aide Special Education
George, Amber georgea@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Green, Laura greenla@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Hitt, Kelly hittk@lisd.net Teacher ESL
Hodnett, Kimberly hodnettk@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Hogan, De'ana hogand@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Honderich, Catherine honderichc@lisd.net Teacher Gifted and Talented Visit
Howard, Janice howardj@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education Visit
Jarrett, Christy jarrettc@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Fine Arts Visit
Joseph, Cassandra josephc@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Next
CLOSE