Parkway Elementary

  • Parkway Elementary

    2100 S. Valley Parkway
    Lewisville, TX 75067

    Phone: 469-713-5979
    Fax: 972-350-9132

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Abney, Sandy abneys@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Aspenson, Annie AspensonA@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Bailey, Deb baileyds@lisd.net Visit
Borchardt, Shelly borchardts@lisd.net Teacher Music Visit
Brinch, Cheryl BrinchC@lisd.net Counselor Office
Bustos, Jane bustosj@lisd.net Teacher Gifted and Talented
Carrillo, Eric carrilloe@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Cody, Kimberly CodyK@lisd.net Assistant Principal Administration
Cox, Kimberly coxk@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Davison, Darcy DavisonD@lisd.net Comm Aide Special Education
Dewhirst, Kristan DewhirstK@lisd.net Resource Teacher Special Education
Dunaj, Alex dunaja@lisd.net Teacher Science Discovery Visit
Elizalde, Sandra elizaldes@lisd.net Nurse Office
Elmen, Barb elmenbm@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Espada, Carol espadaca@lisd.net ELL Aide Language Acquisition
Florentino, David FlorentinoD@lisd.net ALS Aide Special Education
Flores, Irma FloresI@lisd.net Attendance Office
Funk, Misty FunkM@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education
Galusha, Miriam GalushaM@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Garrett, Katie GarrettKL@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Garza, Guadalupe GarzaG@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Gonzalez, Mayra GonzalezM@lisd.net Teacher MTA/RTI
Hale, Gayla halegd@lisd.net ESD ESD
Hall, Jenny halljs@lisd.net Comm Teacher Special Education
Harlan, Cathy harlanc@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Harrison, Monica harrisonm@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Hernandez, Ana HernandezAD@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Hernandez, Erika HernandezErika@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Herrera, Victor HerreraV@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Hood, Kathy HoodK@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Huseby, Anna HusebyA@lisd.net Comm Aide Special Education
Johnson, Michelle JohnsonM@lisd.net Resource Teacher Special Education
Kassen, Mamta KassenM@lisd.net Comm Aide Special Education
Kelley, Jennifer KelleyJL@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Kenas, Nicky KenasN@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Khachigian-Bumert, Kim Khachigian-bumertsK@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Kovach, Stacy KovachS@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Krause, Paige KrauseP@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Lares, Maira LaresmendozaM@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Latham, Britney LathamBR@lisd.net Comm Teacher Special Education
Latham, Mallory LathamM@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Litchfield, Lori LitchfieldL@lisd.net Principal Administration
Macias, Joe MaciasJ@lisd.net Teacher Resource Special Education
Mays, Traci MaysTA@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Montes-Torres, Sandra Montes-torresS@lisd.net ELL Teacher Language Acquisition
Parker, Lynn ParkerL@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Pelletier, Claudia PelletierC@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Phillips, Kara PhillipsK@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Redman, Julie RedmonJ@lisd.net Diagnostician Office
Richardson, Dawn richardsond@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Rimko, Ciara RimkoC@lisd.net Teacher Art
Robertson, Lindsey RobertsonL@lisd.net Teacher Speech
Robinson, Amy RobinsonAE@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Robinson, Ty RobinsonT@lisd.net Teacher Physical Education Visit
Rodriguez, Jessica RodriguezJ@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Ruiz, Dalia RuizD@lisd.net Teacher MTA
Rutan, Tracy rutant@lisd.net Librarian Library Visit
Scruggs, Kimi ScruggsK@lisd.net Aide Comm Special Education
Sloan, Marilyn sloanm@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Slough, Regan SloughR@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Templer, Ellen TemplerE@lisd.net Teacher Speech
Tietje, Linda TietjeL@lisd.net Aide ELL Language Acquisition
Tighe, Laura TigheL@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Turner, Jennifer turnerjd@lisd.net Clerk Office
Usey, Melinda useym@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Valentin, Millie ValentinM@lisd.net Secretary Office
Ventura, Joshua VenturaJJ@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
CLOSE