Rockbrook Elementary

Contact Us

  • Address: 2751 Rockbrook Drive Lewisville, TX 75067

    Phone: 469-713-5968 

    Fax: 972-350-9139

    Rockbrook Email

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Anderson, Diane andersondk@lisd.net Title 1 Interventionist Special Areas
Antus, Patricia antusp@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Argueta, Rosanna arguetar@lisd.net Cafeteria Food Service
Argumaniz, Angela argumaniza@lisd.net Counselor Grades PK, K, 1, 5 Counselor Visit
Artzer, Ashley crafta@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Atchley, Kimberly atchleykimberly@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Barnes, Christi barnesc@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Barree, Mae barreem@lisd.net ESL Pre-K Aide PreK
Betts, Sherry bettss@lisd.net Principal Administration
Blackburn, Angela blackburnal@lisd.net Nurse Nurse
Bryce, Emily brycee@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library Media Center Visit
Clear, Loretta clearl@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Cooper, Alice coopera@lisd.net Teacher AVLS Special Education
Cox, Christine coxc@lisd.net Registrar Office Staff Visit
Crom, Jennifer CromJ@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Dausy, Melissa dausym@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Elsea, Roy elsearm@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
England, Lisa englandl@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Gerbosi, Kara gerbosik@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Golden, Caroline GoldenCN@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Gunn, Ashley gunna@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Gunnoe, Susan gunnoes@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Henry, Tanya henryt@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Hill, Peggy hillp@lisd.net Resource Teacher Special Education
Hochstein, Carrie hochsteinc@lisd.net Teacher PreK
Next
CLOSE