Hebron 9th Grade Campus

Home of the Hawks!

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Brazell, Brett brazellb@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Ferguson, Kelley fergusonk@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Harkins, Lynda harkinsl@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Hodge, Donna hodged@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Hooper, William hooperw@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Website
Hund, Matthew hundm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Rumsey, Stephen rumseys@lisd.net Sec Soc Stu/Coach Social Studies Website
Walker, Dale walkerdr@lisd.net Sec Soc Stu/Coach Social Studies Website
Zimmerman, Mathew zimmermanm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
CLOSE