Hebron 9th Grade Campus

Home of the Hawks!

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Brown, David browndf@lisd.net Sec Science/Coach Science Website
Cron, Jennifer cronj@lisd.net Teacher Science
Cummings, Jonathon cummingsj@lisd.net Teacher Science Website
Graham, Ashlee grahama@lisd.net Teacher Science Website
Hadidi, Steven hadidis@lisd.net Teacher Science
Jones, Elizabeth jonesef@lisd.net Teacher Science
Malis, Jacqueline malisj@lisd.net Teacher Science Website
Tyrell, Cheryl tyrellc@lisd.net Teacher Science
Wilkinson, Cole wilkinsonca@lisd.net Teacher Science Website
CLOSE