Hedrick Middle School

Contact Us

  • Hedrick Middle School

    1526 Bellaire Blvd.
    Lewisville, TX 75067

    Phone: 469-713-5188
    Fax: 972-350-9196

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Ashley, Jan ashleyj@lisd.net Teacher Special Education Visit
Baliko, Janet balikoj@lisd.net Hedrick MS Nurse Nurse
Benitez, Susana benitezs@lisd.net SDI Teacher Special Education
Bernard, Ryan bernardr@lisd.net Teacher Art Visit
Biley, Chelsea bileyc@lisd.net Special Education Aide Special Education
Boedecker, Nancy boedeckern@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Brackett, Gregory brackettg@lisd.net Asst Principal Ms Front Office
Bradford, Debra bradfordd@lisd.net Res Math/Inc Teac Special Education Visit
Caldwell, Hannah caldwellh@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Calvert, Kaitlin calvertk@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Castillo, Maria castilloj@lisd.net Data Specialist Hedrick Middle School Visit
Chamberlain, Jane-Marie chamberlainj@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Cooley, Nathan cooleyn@lisd.net Teacher Band Visit
Corliss, David corlissd@lisd.net Teacher English as a Second Language Visit
Dax, Jessica daxj@lisd.net Teacher English Language Arts/Reading Visit
Demus, Jessica demusj@lisd.net ISS Aide Special Education
Emerhirhi, Amelia emerhirhia@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Fairhurst, Danielle fairhurstd@lisd.net Teacher English Language Arts/Reading Visit
Feist, Heather feisth@lisd.net Teacher English Language Arts/Reading Visit
Forcey, David forceyd@lisd.net Teacher English Language Arts/Reading Visit
Garza, Sue suegarza@lisd.net Pe/Coach Athletics Visit Visit
Gilbert, David gilbertd@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Gingrich, Heather gingrichh@lisd.net Teacher English Language Arts/Reading Visit
Glover, Tamara glovert@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Science Visit
Hamric, Barbara hamricbg@lisd.net Principal Front Office
Harris, Jonita harrisj@lisd.net Teacher MTA Special Education Visit
Hicks, Regina hicksr@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Hill, Kristen langstonk@lisd.net Teacher FCS Visit
Himel, Larry himell@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Hniang, Van hniangv@lisd.net ESL Aide English as a Second Language
Irby, Marsha irbym@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Jantz, Eric jantze@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Jones, Kristin joneskm@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Landeros, Aurora landerosa@lisd.net ESL Liaison English as a Second Language
Large, Barbara largeb@lisd.net Teacher Gifted and Talented Visit
Leininger, John leiningerja@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education Visit
Lewis, Lauren lewisl@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education Visit
Lewis-Ford, Tonya lewis-fordt@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Martinez, Michael martinezma@lisd.net ESL Aide English as a Second Language
Mayfield, Jamie mayfieldje@lisd.net Teacher English Language Arts/Reading Visit
McCluskey, Casey mccluskeyc@lisd.net Sec Indus Tech/Pe Industrial Technology Visit
McLemore, Lorena mclemorel@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Meyer, Casey Winterroth-MeyerC@lisd.net Res Gen 4-8/Inclu Special Education Visit
Meyer, Rebecca meyerra@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Milton, Simone miltons@lisd.net ESL Liaison English as a Second Language
Mir, Linda mirl@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Parrington, Allison parringtona@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Paulson, Julie PaulsonJ@lisd.net SDI Teacher Special Education
Popescu, Ryan popescur@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Social Studies Visit
Porter, Caitlin porterc@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit Visit
Puccio, Kevin pucciok@lisd.net Inclusion/Coach Special Education
Rowlett, Britni rowlettb@lisd.net Teacher English Language Arts/Reading Visit
Salmon, Lygia salmonl@lisd.net ESL Aide English as a Second Language
Serra, Richard serrar@lisd.net Teacher Choir Visit
Shafferman, Nicole shaffermann@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Shropshire, Katie shropshirek@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library & Media Center
Sick, Stacy sicks@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Simpson, Stephen simpsons@lisd.net Teacher Special Education
Simpson, Teri simpsont@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics Visit Visit
Skirha, Molly SkirhaM@lisd.net ALL 7th Grade Students and 8th Grade BOYS Guidance and Counseling
Smith, Elizabeth smithe@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
Smith, Jason smithjason@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Athletics Visit Visit
Smolinski, Jennifer smolinskij@lisd.net Asst Principal Ms Front Office
Stahl, Shelby stahls@lisd.net Aide Als Special Education
Starr, Michelle starrm@lisd.net Res Gen 4-8/Inclu Special Education Visit Visit
Stewart, Robert stewartr@lisd.net BIC Aide Special Education
Stutes, Erin stutese@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Sutton, John suttonj@lisd.net Sec Pe/Coach Athletics Visit Visit
Swift, Carol swiftc@lisd.net Clk Off/Couns Off Cl Front Office
Swilley, Jason swilleyj@lisd.net Res English/Inc Teac Special Education Visit
Theall, Catherine theallc@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies Visit
Thomas, LaNora thomasl@lisd.net Teacher English Language Arts/Reading Visit
Vandenbush, Nicholas vandenbushn@lisd.net Teacher Band Visit
Vonnahme, Frederick vonnahmef@lisd.net Behavioral Resource Specialist Special Education Visit
Watts, Lorina wattsl@lisd.net Teacher Drama Visit
Wheeler, Tamara WheelerTM@lisd.net Teacher Science Visit
Wicks, Tiffany wickst@lisd.net ALL 6th Grade Students and 8th Grade GIRLS Guidance and Counseling
Wolf, Kelsey wolfk@lisd.net Sec Reading La/Coach English Language Arts/Reading Visit
Woolison, Carla woolisonc@lisd.net Diagnostician Front Office
Yonkers, Laurie YonkersL@lisd.net Special Education Aide Special Education
Zauner, James zaunerj@lisd.net Teacher Orchestra Visit
Zuasnabar, Maria zuasnabarm@lisd.net Teacher Spanish Visit
CLOSE