Lamar Middle School

Name Email Title/Position Department
Acree, Kristina acreek@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Brock, Cathrice brockc@lisd.net Inclusion/Resource Teacher Special Education
Christensen, Adelina christensena@lisd.net Inclusion Aide Special Education
Davis, Mariya davismt@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Gray, Melissa graym@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Hammer, Connie hammerc@lisd.net Bic Aide Special Education
Hinsley, Shannon hinsleys@lisd.net Resource/Inclusion Teach Special Education
Logsdon, Stefani logsdons@lisd.net BIC aide Special Education
Long, Eric longe@lisd.net BIC Teacher Special Education
Rich, Macie richm@lisd.net Inclusion/Resource Teacher Special Education
Small, Julie smallj@lisd.net ALS aide Special Education
Watkins, Melinda watkinsmelinda@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education
Winter, Tammy wintert@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
CLOSE