Lewisville High School Killough

Name Email Title/Position Department
Badyna, Steve badynasm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
George, Vincent georgev@lisd.net Department Head Social Studies
Gonzalez, Elizabeth gonzalezel@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Marsh, Monica marshm@lisd.net Department Head Social Studies
Mentis, Warren mentisw@lisd.net Teacher/Coach Social Studies
Rentschlar, Jennifer rentschlarj@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Roper, Steven ropers@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Samuels, Michael samuelsm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
CLOSE