Killian Middle School

Home of the Mustangs!

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Adam, Kelsey adamk@lisd.net Teacher Math
Baxter, McKenna baxterm@lisd.net Teacher Math
Bennett, Rebekah bennettr@lisd.net Sec Math/Coach Math
Duffey, Sarah duffeys@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Fenner, Misty fennerm@lisd.net Teacher Math
George, Sherin georges@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Hicks, Julie hicksjulie@lisd.net Teacher Math
McCormick, Stacey mccormicksa@lisd.net Teacher Math
CLOSE