Lamar Middle School

Name Email Title/Position Department
Gordon, Kellie gordonk@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Hawrylak, Judith hawrylakj@lisd.net Teacher Math
Henderson, Rebekah hendersonrd@lisd.net Teacher ELAR/PE
Killian, Samantha killians@lisd.net Teacher ELAR
McEwen, Mallory mcewenm@lisd.net Teacher Math
Peisker-Blume, Colleen peisker-blumec@lisd.net Teacher ELAR
Rhoades, Melissa rhoadesm@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Robertson, Phyllis robertsonp@lisd.net Teacher LEAP
Stanke, Kelly stankek@lisd.net Teacher Science
Weaver, Sharon weavers@lisd.net Teacher Science
CLOSE