Lakeview Middle School

  • The purpose of special education is to provide equal access to education for all children on our campus by providing specialized services that will lead to school success in the general curriculum. 

    Special Education | 469.713.5203

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Bechtel, Denise bechteld@lisd.net Avls Aide Special Education
Faris, Amy farisa@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Graham, Misty grahamm@lisd.net Fls/Avls Teacher Special Education Visit
Hardin, Kimberly hardink@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education Visit
Huff, Mackenzie huffm@lisd.net SDI Special Education Visit
Kienzlen, Lauri kienzlenlk@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education Visit
Myers, Melissa myersm@lisd.net FLS/AVLS/ Co Teacher Special Education Visit
Ward, Patty wardpc@lisd.net Fls/Avls Aide Special Education Visit
CLOSE