Griffin Middle School

  • Math Department

     

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Horvath, Ashley horvatha@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Hoskins, Michelle hoskinsm@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Hyatt, Brittany hyattb@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Johnson, Tyler Johnsontr@Lisd.net Teacher Math
Linz, Tara linzt@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
Sterling, Chrysandra sterlingc@lisd.net Teacher Math Visit
CLOSE