Heritage Elementary

Contact Us

Campus Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Akins, Debbie akinsdj@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Ault, Amanda aulta@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Baker, Keri bakerkl@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Beauchamp, Terri beauchampt@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Beck, Carly beckc@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Brake, Abby brakea@lisd.net Teacher 4th grade
Brookshire, Laverne brookshil@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Buchanan, Susan buchanansm@lisd.net Teacher LEAP
Cates, Anna catesa@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Clark, Dianna clarkd@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Crane, Lisa cranel@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education
Dobbs, Allie dobbsa@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Doss, Sara dosss@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Dougan, Joanna douganjc@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Evans, Jennifer evansj@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Gilbert, Stephanie gilbertsd@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Hall, Angela halla@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Hartman, Diana hartmand@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Iacobucci, Jeanne iacobuccij@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Irwin, Martha irwinm@lisd.net Nurse Nurse
Jester, D Delaine jesterd@lisd.net Library Aide Front Office
Jordan, Tina jordant@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Kloske, Michael kloskem@lisd.net Teacher PE
Koeman, Florence koemanf@lisd.net ESD Campus Leader Campus Support Services
Larkin, Kristi larkink@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Next
CLOSE