Forest Vista Elementary

  • Forest Vista Elementary

    900 Forest Vista Drive
    Flower Mound, TX 75028

    Phone: 469-713-5194
    Fax: 972-350-9047

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Ablon, Cheryl ablonj@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Arah, Ashley araha@lisd.net Als Teacher Special Education
Barr, Beth barrb@lisd.net Nurse Forest Vista Elementary
Bergstrom, Amy bergstroma@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten
Bigley, Brian bigleyr@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Bird, Ryan birdrl@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Brackney, Emily brackneys@lisd.net Teacher Music
Brown, Catherine brownca@lisd.net Teacher Esl Pre-K http://www.fveprek.com
Burris, Patricia burrisp@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Buszczak, Cherie buszczakc@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Clark, Aleysa clarkaa@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Cousins, Victoria cousinsv@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Cumbie, Jeannie cumbier@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade
Davis, Lisa davislm@lisd.net Cafeteria Full-Time Food Service
Dyer, Kellie DyerKellie@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Ford, Alexis TerryA@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade
Gimenez, Heather gimenezh@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Gladney, Sarah gladneys@lisd.net Teacher Art
Granado, Naarah granadonk@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Gray, Amber graya@lisd.net Teacher Pe
Green, Kristin greenkristin@lisd.net Attendance Clerk Front Office
Griffin, Lisa griffinll@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Haas, Lindsay haasl@lisd.net Counselor Elementary Forest Vista Elementary
Hernandez De Jennings, Viviana hernandezdejenningsv@lisd.net Cafeteria Part-Time Food Service
Jacobs, Donna jacobsd@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Next
CLOSE