Coyote Ridge Elementary

  • Coyote Ridge Elementary

    4520 Maumee Drive
    Carrollton, TX 75010

    Phone: 469-713-5994
    Fax: 972-350-9026

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Atkinson, Deborah atkinsond@lisd.net ESD Campus Leader Campus Support Services
Ballinger, Samantha ballingers@lisd.net Computer Literacy Teacher Enrichment Visit
Blowers, Amber blowersa@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Bohlman, Sarah bohlmans@lisd.net ALS Teacher Special Education Visit
Brierton, Alyssa briertona@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Brooks, Michelle brooksmc@lisd.net FLS Teacher Special Education
Brustad, Dawn brustadd@lisd.net Asst Principal Elem Front Office
Burmeister, Sandra burmeisters@lisd.net Office Clerk Front Office
Carpenter, Beth carpenterba@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Cervantes, Padgett cervantespi@lisd.net Principal Administration
Duban, Elizabeth dubane@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Eberhart, Deborah eberhartd@lisd.net Esd Aide Front Office
Eberhart, Julie eberhartj@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Espinoza, Karol espinozak@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Farias, Laura fariasl@lisd.net Esd Aide Front Office
Faulkner, Randie faulknerr@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Frazier, Kristin frazierk@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Gee, Michelle geem@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Gill, Gloria gillg@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
Goode, Jenae GoodeJ@lisd.net Science Discovery Teacher Enrichment Visit
Grumbles, Meganne grumblesm@lisd.net Pre-K Aide Pre-K
Guerrero, Cami guerreroc@lisd.net Music Teacher Enrichment Visit
Hall, Caleb hallcf@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade
Hall, Kimberly hallkd@lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac Special Education Visit
Hamilton, Angela hamiltonas@lisd.net School Secretary Front Office
Next
CLOSE