Marcus High School

Pride in Excellence

Pride in Excellence

  • Principal

    Gary Shafferman
    Phone: 469-948-7001 
    Email: shaffermang@lisd.net 
    Room #: D102 
    Departments:
    Administration
    Principal
    Student Advisory







    Assistant Principals

    Kyle Smith
    Phone: 469-948-7531 
    Email: smithka@lisd.net 
    Room #: A206 
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students A-Ch









    Jason Mullin
    Phone: 469-948-7013 
    Email: mullinj@lisd.net 
    Room #: A101 
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students Ci-Go
    Friends of Rachel








    Rusty Hamric
    Phone: 469-948-7016 
    Email: hamricr@lisd.net 
    Room #: C209 
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students Gr-K









    Aaron Harrell
    Phone: 469-948-7011 
    Email: harrella@lisd.net 
    Room #: C209 
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students L-N









    Dorrie Loughborough
    Phone: 469-948-7017 
    Email: loughboroughd@lisd.net 
    Room #: A206 
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students O-Sl









    Jennifer Hawes
    Phone: 469-948-7015 
    Email: hawesj@lisd.net 
    Room #: A101 
    Departments:
    Administration
    Students Sm-Z










CLOSE