Garden Ridge Elementary

Special Education

Teachers

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Bruce, Janine brucej@lisd.net FLS aide Special Education
Ford, Stacy fords@lisd.net Res/Incl Aide Special Education
Lyphout, Laura LyphoutL@lisd.net FLS Teacher Special Education
Maggs, Peggy maggsp@lisd.net FLS Aide Special Education
Pack, Linda packl@lisd.net Diagnostician Special Education
Rabalais, Kristen rabalaisk@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Rainey, Katie raineyk@lisd.net Resource EC-6 Special Education
Roberts, Rachel robertsrn@lisd.net Resource EC-6 Special Education
Scheider, Samantha scheiders@lisd.net Speech Therapist Special Education
Villarreal, Lois villarreall@lisd.net Resource Aide Special Education
CLOSE