Peters Colony Elementary

  • Peters Colony Elementary

    5101 Nash Drive
    The Colony, TX 75056

    Phone: 469-713-5179
    Fax: 972-350-9133

Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department Website
Alonso, Sonia alonsos@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Alvarenga, Endy alvarengae@lisd.net Bilingual Aide Front Office
Amaya, Ana amayaa@lisd.net Counselor Elementary Counselor Visit
Andreatta, Patricia andreattap@lisd.net Bil Pre-K Aide Pre-K Visit
Burneo, Debbie burneodm@lisd.net Teacher Kindergarten Visit
Burns, Regina burnsr@lisd.net Esl Aide Front Office
Cadena, Ivonne peterscolonyspecialed@staff.lisd.net Res Ec-6/Inc Teac SPED Visit
Camp, Andrea campa@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Carroll, Joshua carrollj@lisd.net Teacher 4th Grade Visit
Castillon, Cynthia castilloncs@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade
Chirinos, Rebecca chirinosr@lisd.net Asst Principal Elem Front Office
Colburn, Susan colburns@lisd.net Nurse Nurse
Corliss, Barbara corlissb@lisd.net Teacher Lang Acqu Specialist
Currey, Maria curreym@lisd.net Teacher Language Science Visit
Dade, Chameria dadec@lisd.net Food Service Manager Food Service
Davis, Matthew davismg@lisd.net Teacher 2nd Grade Visit
Dombkowski, Marcella dombkowskim@lisd.net Teacher 3rd Grade Visit
Edley, Brian edleyb@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Elam, Caitlin elamc@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Espinoza, Jeniffer espinozaj@lisd.net Asst Attendance Front Office
Farkos, Kristen farkosk@lisd.net ISS Aide Front Office
Fisanick, Elizabeth fisanicke@lisd.net Library Media Specialist Library
Garcia Nazario, Elizabeth garcianazarioe@lisd.net Teacher 5th Grade Visit
Garcia, Isabel garciai@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade
Garcia, Rosario garciar@lisd.net Teacher 1st Grade Visit
Next
CLOSE