Lewisville Independent School District

Human Resources | 469.948.8032
Welcome to LISD Human Resource Services!

Please click on a link for additional information.

Phone: 469-948-8032
Fax: 214-626-1764
VOE Fax: 214-626-1613

1800 Timbercreek Road, Flower Mound TX 75028 

HRS HOURS: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 
HRS Summer Hours:  Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.


Lewisville ISD Announces New Health and Physical Education Coordinator
Lewisville ISD (LISD) named Robin Fry as the district’s new Health and Physical Education (PE) Coordinator. In this role, Fry will oversee the district’s kindergarten through 12th grade PE and Health programs.
LISD Welcomes Back Educational Technologist Leader Alan November
Parents Invited to Participate in Free District “Parent University” Sessions Oct. 21
iPad Notice: iOS 8 Upgrade
Apple is releasing iOS 8 for the iPad on Wednesday, Sept. 17. Please do not upgrade any Lewisville ISD-issued iPads until the Technology Department tests the new version and approves the upgrade. This should take place within 24-36 hours of the iOS 8 release. An updated notice will be sent following Technology's testing of iOS 8.
Principal Profile: Flower Mound High School 9th Grade Campus' Will Skelton
Check out the profile about Flower Mound High School 9th Grade Campus Principal Will Skelton, who discusses his favorite thing about his job; what he enjoys doing in his spare time; and gives some advice to someone who is interested in becoming a principal.
LISD Board of Trustees September 8 Board Meeting Recap
The Lewisville Independent School District (LISD) Board of Trustees met for its regularly scheduled business meeting on Monday, Sept. 8. All LISD Board meetings are streamed live and archived at www.LISD.net. Below are the meeting highlights.
  Show All »