Flower Mound High School

Jaguar Nation

Contact Us

  • Main Phone Number:  469-713-5192

    Main Fax Number: 972-350-9237

    Address:  3411 Peters Colony Road, Flower Mound, TX 75022

FMHS Staff Directory

Name Email Title/Position Department
Agbedanu, Pollianna agbedanup@lisd.net Teacher Science
Alford, Ashley alforda@lisd.net Teacher Math
Atchley, Sandra atchleys@lisd.net Teacher Foreign Lang
Bailey, Darren baileyd@lisd.net Teacher/Head Golf Coach Physical Education
Bailey, Lauren baileyl@lisd.net Teacher Science
Baker, Rachel bakerrl@lisd.net Teacher Social Studies
Barclay, Jill barclayj@lisd.net Teacher Math
Barnhart, Melody barnhartmr@lisd.net Teacher Speech
Basil, Brian basilb@lisd.net Boys Athletic Coordinator/Head Football Coach Athletics
Beachum, Jimmy beachumj@lisd.net Sped BIC Aide Special Education
Beasley, Jennifer beasleyj@lisd.net Life Skills Teacher Special Education
Belcher, Kristin belcherk@lisd.net Teacher Teen Leadership
Bell, Claudia bellck@lisd.net Teacher - FCS CTE
Bentz, Sydney bentzs@lisd.net Teacher Math
Berry, Amy berrya@lisd.net Counselor Counseling
Birdsall, Krisha birdsallk@lisd.net Attendance Clerk, A-B Attendance
Biskup, Brent biskupb@lisd.net Band Director Performing Arts
Boggs, Celeste boggsce@lisd.net Counselor Counseling
Boisvert, Laurinda boisvertl@lisd.net Teacher Math
Bracket, Joseph bracketj@lisd.net Asst Principal Administration
Brimage, Charissa brimagec@lisd.net Teacher Science
Brown, Jeffrey brownjeff@lisd.net Asst Principal Administration
Brown, Jessica brownjess@lisd.net Teacher - Marketing CTE
Burkhardt, Krista burkhardtkm@lisd.net Assessments Clerk Special Education
Burris, Alexis burrisa@lisd.net Inclusion Teacher Special Education
Next
CLOSE