Lewisville ISD

Assessment

  • Assessment Team

     

Contact Us

Map to Assessment
Phone Icon 972-350-0960
Fax Icon  972-350-9397
Map Icon 900 S. Mill St, Lewisville TX 75057

Department Contacts

Name Email Title/Position Department
Brandewie, Jennifer brandewiej@lisd.net Assessment Administr Assessment
Bray, Catherine brayc@lisd.net Coordinator Assessment
Castillo, Jorge castilloja@lisd.net Bil/Esl Coordinator Assessment
Corral, Otilia corralo@lisd.net Office Clerk Assessment & Accountability
Diglia, Vanessa digliav@lisd.net Coordinator Assessment
Erwin, Deanna erwind@lisd.net Specialist Teacher Assessment
Fitzhugh, Sarah fitzhughsr@lisd.net Dir Assessments Assessment
Kajs, Kara kajskl@lisd.net Coordinator Assessment
Lopez, Elvia lopeze@lisd.net Bilingual Offi Clerk Assessment & Accountability
McBreen, Betzabe mcbreenb@lisd.net Bilingual Offi Clerk Assessment & Accountability
Rowlett, Deborah rowlettd@lisd.net Assmnt & Accoun Secretary Assessment
Russell, Maria russelle@lisd.net Office Clerk Assessment & Accountability
CLOSE